[SP] Public notice Back to list of Announcements
Print page
25 April 2022 [SP] Public notice

List of paid non-working days 2022

For the year 2022, the holidays are as follow: 

New Year's Day Saturday 1 January 2022
Sainte Devote's Day Thursday 27 January 2022
Good Friday afternoon Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022
Day of Labour Sunday 1 May 2022
The day after Labour Day  Monday 2 May 2022
Floating day / Historic Grand Prix Friday 13 May 2022
Formula 1 Grand Prix + Ascension's Day Thursday 26 May 2022 / Friday 27 May 2022
Whit Monday Monday 6 June 2022
Corpus Christi's Day Thursday 16 June 2022
Assumption's Day Monday 15 August 2022
All Saints' Day Tuesday 1 November 2022
H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince's Day Saturday 19 November 2022
Immaculate Conception's Day Thursday 8 December 2022
Christmas Eve afternoon Saturday 24 December 2022
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December 2022
The day after Christmas Day Monday 26 December 2022
New Year’s Eve afternoon Saturday 31 December 2022
New Year’s Day Sunday 1 January 2023
The day after New Year’s Day Monday 2 January 2023

CONTACT WELCOME OFFICE
+377 98 98 98 98

or

click here

LATEST SITE UPDATES

Factsheets, sections, or press releases that have been added recently or updated.

See the latest site updates